Weekly Wrap Up & Stacking the Shelves (2)

Weekly Wrap Up is a summary of the current week’s blog posts, features some of the books I received for review this week (usually those I’m most excited about!), and offers a look at what you’ll find on the blog next week!

This Week at The Hiding Spot

Ketchup Clouds by Annabel Pitcher (Review)

Vitro by Jessica Khoury (Review)

The Killing Woods by Lucy Christopher (Review)

Guest Post & Giveaway with Lucy Christopher (Blog Tour)

Story Time: Great Cold Weather Reads (Feature)

F&F Friday: Blogger BFFs (Blog Hop)

Next Week

Wanderville by Wendy McClure (Review)

Almost Super by Marion Jensen (Review)

Avalon by Mindee Arnett (Review)

Story Time: Nancy Tillman (Feature)

F&F Friday: ?? (Blog Hop)

New for Review

stacking the shelves

Click each title for more information and to add to Goodreads!

the geography of you and methe young worldbreathe annie breaththe girl from the well

the strange maidfor realthe rule of threeophelia and the marvelous boy

the junction of sunshine and luckythe ring and the crownswim that rockmy life with the walter boys

endersand we staypromise bound

the finisherfollowersUntitled-1

queen of the tearlinga dark inheritanceto kill the mockingbirdone man guyon the road to find outmy last kiss

the body in the woodshungrystay where you are and then leavethe truth about alicemax makes a caketen eggs in a nest

the little rabbitthe little duckzombie halloween

21 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap Up & Stacking the Shelves (2)

  1. The Geography of You and Me, I got it last week. Can’t wait to read it. Loved The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight and This is What Happy Looks Like, so yay! But, The Body In the Woods, only found about it this week, but damn I want to read it, haha. Hope you enjoy them, and thanks for stopping by mine earlier. 🙂

    • I love April Henry’s books, so I’m pumped for The Body in the Woods. The Geography of You and Me will be my first book by Smith, but I’ve heard so many good things about her writing!

  2. Goodness…that is A LOT of books! The Girl in the Well looks so creepy. I’m sort of wanting to request it but I’m a tad bit scared. I am eager to read your thoughts on Avalon since there have been pretty mixed reviews so far. Great haul and I hope you enjoy them all.

  3. Man, that’s a ton of books! I didn’t know a lot of them are coming out but love the authors. I’m going to have to click over to Goodreads and check a lot of these out. How are you going to read them all?! haha Check out My STS if you have time!

Comments always welcome, but be sure to whisper, I'm hiding!

