Birthday Giveaway

One of theย  things that makes me incredibly happy is hearing other bookworms get excited about books… so, for my birthday, I’ve decided to host a giveaway for some upcoming 2014 titles! I haven’t hosted a giveaway in quite awhile, it’s the end of the semester, and my bookshelves are packed, so I figure it’s the perfect time!

I’m giving away four books, so there will be four winners! More information about each title can be found by clicking on the images below!

Panic

PANIC
Lauren Oliver

impossible knife of memory

THE IMPOSSIBLE KNIFE OF MEMORY
Laurie Halse Anderson

the winner's curse

THE WINNER’S CURSE
Marie Rutkowski

the killing woods

THE KILLING WOODS
Lucy Christopher

For your chance to win, see below!

You must follow The Hiding Spot via Networked Blogs, BlogLovin, WordPress, Email, etc. Tell me how you subscribe in the comments! Leave your email or twitter handle too, so I can contact you if you win!

+1 extra entry for following me on Twitter (@thehidingspot) Leave your @name in the comments.

+1 extra entry for tweeting about this giveaway. Leave a link to the tweet in the comments.

+1 extra entry for following me on Goodreads. Leave you username in the comments.

+1 extra entry for liking The Hiding Spot on Facebook. Leave your username in the comments.

That’s a total of 5 possible entries per person!

Each winner will be chosen using a random number generator on January 1st, 2014. The 1st person selected will get first choice of the 4 books, the 2nd will get to choose from the remaining 3 books, etc. International entrants are welcome, but, there will one international winner (I’d wish I could have more than one, but I just can’t afford it!)

12 thoughts on “Birthday Giveaway

  1. Wondering if the giveaway is available internationally? I’d pay for shipping if need be!! =D
    Happy birthday and thank you for sharing gifts with us too!

    I follow via Bloglovin as Piwi28
    I also follow you on twitter as @pili28
    I’m following your reviews on Goodreads https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/9540219-pili
    I liked the Facebook Page as Maria Pilar Albarran Ruiz
    And I tweeted!: https://twitter.com/pili28/status/412224359323795457

  2. Happy Birthday!!!

    I’m a new follower on BlogLovin (as Cayce ๐Ÿ™‚ I actually saw your blog name come up in my Bloglovin feed; one of my friends just started following you, so I came here to look around and from what I’ve seen so far, I’m really liking it. Can’t wait to explore more! ๐Ÿ™‚
    +Twitter: @nijiclover (Cayce)
    +tweet: https://twitter.com/nijiclover/status/417681611769933824
    oh, and I’m Int.
    Thank you for the chance!

Comments always welcome, but be sure to whisper, I'm hiding!

