2013 Feminist Reads Challenge Sign Up

If you haven’t read the 2013 Feminist Reads Challenge description, here, please do so first. This post includes helpful links and information about the challenge.

Been there, done that? Please sign the Mr. Linky below, linking to your blog post announcing your intent to participate in the challenge! 

Don’t forget to include the challenge button in your post, which can be found below! 

If the Mr. Linky isn’t working, please leave your name and the link to your post in the comments and I’ll add it to the Mr. Linky later. Like so:

Sara @ The Hiding Spot

If you are participating, but not a blogger, please note this detail and leave whatever name you’d like to be listed under. Thank you!
Happy reading and thank you for participating! 

“By hook or by crook, I hope that you will possess yourselves of money enough to travel and to idle, to contemplate the future or the past of the world, to dream over books and loiter at street corners and let the line of thought dip deep into the stream.” — Virginia Woolf

49 thoughts on “2013 Feminist Reads Challenge Sign Up

  1. I can't see the linky so here's my info.:Ren @ Ren's Rambleshttp://rens-rambles.blogspot.com/2012/12/2013-feminist-reads-challenge.htmlSo excited about this challenge, it's such a great idea! Thanks for putting it together & hosting. =)

  2. I'm going to participate!Here is my info: Allison @ Good Books and Good Winehttp://www.goodbooksandgoodwine.com/2013/01/allison-2013-feminist-reads-challenge.htmlThanks for hosting such an awesome challenge! πŸ˜€

  3. I did not see the linky, however I would like to participate in this challenge! =)Ezmirelda @ Parafantasyhttp://parafantasy.blogspot.com/2013/01/2013-feminist-reads-challenge.htmlThanks for hosting this Challenge Sara, it's an amazing idea!

  4. Great idea for a challenge, Sara! I now have a post created and joined in on the linky. Currently I'm reading Trust in Advertising by Victoria Michaels and enjoying a strong heroine who takes no crap!

  5. I'm in! I just submitted my info to Mr. Linky. I think I'll go for the hard level:)My name's Brianna and I'm atabookandalattee.blogspot.comI'm also on Twitter @briannanemecAnd Goodreads – Brianna NemecThanks for hosting this!!

  6. Hi! I'm Lucy I'm number 45 for the challenge. I'm very excited about this, and I really researched on which feminist books I'll read for the challenge. It's not the same as the ones from the links you posted but some of the titles can be found from Goodreads. πŸ™‚

Comments always welcome, but be sure to whisper, I'm hiding!

