The I Miss Blogging Giveaway

Dear Readers,
I’ve missed you terribly. I’m still here, distracted by Romantic period poetry and practical writing assignments, but you all know where I’d rather be.
Until I have time to devote to blogging and creating regularly scheduled posts, as opposed to the random & unpredictable posts you’ve been seeing lately, I leave you with this contest:


What’s up for grabs, you ask? Arcs of:



ILLUMINATE by Aimee Agresti
TAKE A BOW by Elizabeth Eulberg
NO SAFETY IN NUMBERS by Dayna Lorentz Review
REVIVED by Cat Patrick


The twist?
For 10 entries, tweet a Winston Churchill quote and include the hashtag #churchillsaidthat. If you happen to win the contest and you’ve done this step as well, I’ll throw in a finished copy of book of your choice!


Why?
Because Churchill was pretty awesome… and why not?


Interested? Enter below!


/*{literal}{/literal}*/a Rafflecopter giveawayYou need javascript enabled to see this giveaway.

6 thoughts on “The I Miss Blogging Giveaway

  1. I love that redhead of a Winston Churchill πŸ˜€ I did an English assignment on him once upon a time, and I totally fell in love with him! His quotes rock :)Also, ditto on what Cindy said! Boo to Romantic poetry, but methinks you should share some πŸ˜€

  2. Hi Sara! I just wanted to check in on this giveaway since I haven't received the books and want to make sure they didn't take a detour in the mail. I tried emailing but got no response 😦 Thanks for any info you can give me!

Comments always welcome, but be sure to whisper, I'm hiding!

