Fragment Friday (1) feat. ANNA AND THE FRENCH KISS

This Friday I’m trying something a little bit different. It’s called a vlog. Some may call it terrifying. Oh, wait… That’s just me.

Erica (from the fabulous blog The Book Cellar) convinced me it was time to make a vlog. So you can blame (or thank) her.

Fragment Friday is hosted by James at Book Chic Club!

You can find my post in which I gush about ANNA AND THE FRENCH KISS – and try to convince you to read it – here. Stephanie Perkins’ super fun website is here.
READ THIS BOOK. You know you want to.
To vlog or not to vlog… Should I do it again? I’ll let you decide. Leave a comment with some feedback!
As you can see, there are some issues with video quality. For example, the fact that, in the sceond half of the video, my lips and the sound don’t match. I’m not very tech savvy, so I welcome any tips regarding vlogging and things of that nature.
Excerpt taken from an Uncopyedited Sales Galley.
10 thoughts on “Fragment Friday (1) feat. ANNA AND THE FRENCH KISS

  1. Yay for vlogging! You are REQUIRED to vlog each week. I know where you sleep…. =P I love your vlog AND I love Anna. YAY FOR THE ANNA LOVE TRAIN.

  2. Thanks so much for participating! I can't view the vlog at work, but I'll come back later. Definitely do this every week, but I am a bit biased, lol. Also, I'm so excited for Anna and the French Kiss- I really need to read my ARC soon…

Comments always welcome, but be sure to whisper, I'm hiding!

