Contest: Win a copy of A Little Wanting Song by Cath Crowley!

Knopf has provided one finished copy of A LITTLE WANTING SONG to be won by a lucky reader at The Hiding Spot!

Prize:
(1) finished copy of A LITTLE WANTING SONG

How to Enter:
You MUST comment on my review of ALWS or the interview with Cath Crowley. (Only one comment is required.) Then you MUST fill out this FORM. If you neglect to comment on at least one of the posts or fill out the form, you will not be entered to win.


Extra Entries:
Not required. Extra entries are detailed on the entry form as well.
+5 entries – Comment on my review or interview (whichever you did not comment on for your original entry)
+4 entries – Old Follower/Subscriber (Thank you!)
+2 entries – New Follower/Subscriber (Welcome! You will gain 4 entries in the next contest you enter at The Hiding Spot as an Old Follower/Subscriber!)
+2 Follow me on Twitter (@thehidingspot)
+2 Follow Cath Crowley on Twitter (@CathCrowley)
+3 Tweet this contest. (Leave a link.)
+3 Link this contest on your sidebar, in a post, or on FB. (Leave a link.)


Details:
Contest will close August 5th, 2010. Open to US mailing addresses only. Sorry International readers!

Good luck!

10 thoughts on “Contest: Win a copy of A Little Wanting Song by Cath Crowley!

  1. I saw that you are a part of the Debut Author Challenge! That is so amazing that you are supporting debut authors and I only recently found out that I am going to be one!!! I wanted to ask if you wouldn’t mind heading over to my blog and giving me your opinion. As a blogger turned author I would really appreciate it and the publisher is still giving out ARCs so you might have a chance at a free copy! Thank you and I hope you will stop by and check out The Thirteenth Chime!Sincerely,Emma Michaelshttp://EmmaMichaels.Blogspot.comP.S.- My release date if Friday the 13th (August this year) isn't that crazy?

Comments always welcome, but be sure to whisper, I'm hiding!

