Contest: Win a copy of Taken by Storm by Angela Morrison! CLOSED

Angela Morrison has kindly donated a signed copy of TAKEN BY STORM for one lucky winner at The Hiding Spot!

You can read my review of TAKEN BY STORM, here, and check out my interview with Angela, here!

To enter the contest, fill out this handy form!
If you cannot access the form or have any other difficulties, be sure to leave me a message and your email address in the comments and I will contact you and manually enter your name to win!

This contest is open to those with US and Canada mailing addresses.

CLOSED!

Good luck!

5 thoughts on “Contest: Win a copy of Taken by Storm by Angela Morrison! CLOSED

  1. Hi :)Thank you for the opportunity to win.I'd read the interview and added her to my list of authors to read and winning will give me a jumpstart.:)I hope you have a wonderful weekend.All the best,RKCharron:)

Comments always welcome, but be sure to whisper, I'm hiding!

