Ally Carter Book Tour: Bring Ally to Michigan!

Some of you may know that I love Ally Carter’s books. Some of you may also know that she has a new book coming out next year, which will be the first in a new series, called Heist Society.

Need proof? Check out the links to my reviews of her books and my WoW post about Heist Society!
I’d Tell You I Love You, but Then I’d Have to Kill You
Cross My Heart and Hope to Spy
Don’t Judge a Girl by Her Cover
WoW post

Those first two reviews were done in my early days of blogging – so yes, they are horribly written. But still, proves my love for Ally’s books right? 🙂

So, I implore you, all of you in Michigan and other Lake States, bring Ally to Kalamazoo, MI as a stop on her tour! Just click the handy button below!

Demand Ally Carter in Kalamazoo!
Ally Carter in Kalamazoo - Learn more about this Eventful Demand

View all Kalamazoo events on Eventful

Comments always welcome, but be sure to whisper, I'm hiding!

