Contest:Win a copy of How to Say Goodbye in Robot by Natalie Standiford! CLOSED

Natalie, with the help of her super-publicist, Becky, are giving away a final bound copy of HOW TO SAY GOODBYE IN ROBOT to one lucky winner at The Hiding Spot!

Entering for a chance to win is easy:
Simply leave your email address in a comment below!
You must leave an email address or you will be disqualified!

As always, I’m offering ways to gain extra entries!

+2 Comment on my review, here.

+2 Comment on my interview with Natalie, here.

+2 Link this contest (Sidebar, Post, Twitter, etc)
You only credit for tweeting once, but otherwise +2 for every link
Please leave a link so I can verify.

+2 In the book, Bea and Jonah each have a radio alias (Robot Girl and Ghost Boy), tell me: What would your alias be? Explain.

This contest is open to those with US mailing addresses only. Sorry!

THIS CONTEST IS CLOSED!

Good luck and have fun!

35 thoughts on “Contest:Win a copy of How to Say Goodbye in Robot by Natalie Standiford! CLOSED

  1. Oh, I'd love to be entered!+2 I'm linking this to my blog sidebar.+2 My alias: Book Fish. Because I love to read, and while I was growing up I was known as 'that girl who swims.'Thanks!celialarsen(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. Please enter me, you have me interested.+2 commented on review+2 my alias would be Firestarter-I have had this unusual title for years, no, I'm not a pyro, just sort of a troublemaker. For radio though, I would say it is to get the party fired up!zenfoxflowerATyahooDOTcom

  3. I'm intrigued! Please enter me!+2 commented on review+2 my alias would be Noisemaker because i have a weird habit of making random noises at random times novelgirl(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. Great contest! I've been wanting to read this one for awhile. I love the title!+2 commented on you review+2 sidebar link @ Book Rat+2 this is weird and would freak people out, but my blog is Book Rat and I am sticking with that as my alias. I have a thing for rats…~Mistymbradenwf@gmail.com

  5. AHH! I want to read this book so bad! It looks beyond amazing, and I love the title.My radio alias would be Jennarator. It's been my nickname since middle school, and I'm used to it by now.Thanks for the contest!jennapomme[at]yahoo[dot]com

  6. Cool contest :)+2 Linked this to my sidebarhttp://limericksbookspot.blogspot.com/+2 My radio alias will be Crazy Asian XD It the dominant side of my heredity. Thanks for the contest, Sara!Sarah(lol)two_of_hearts_101 at yahoo dot com

  7. Great contest!+2 My alias would be Purplg8r (purple gator). I am a huge University of Florida Gators fan and I love the color purple!+2 And I blogged about the contest here.belle2211(at)yahoo(dot)com

Comments always welcome, but be sure to whisper, I'm hiding!

