Contest: Win a copy of Soulless by Gail Carriger! CLOSED


Gail Carriger has kindly offered a chance to win a signed ARC of her upcoming novel, Soulless to one lucky reader!

Entering this contest is easy:
Simply leave your email in a comment to this post! You must leave an email address or you will be disqualified!

Of course, there are some chances for extra entries for those of you who want every entry you can get to win this amazing new novel!

+2 Comment on my review of Soulless, here.

+2 Comment on my interview with Gail, here.

+1 Tell me something interesting you learned while browsing Gail’s website, blog, or Livejoural!(I really mean anything…!)

+2 Every time you link this contest (Sidebars, Twitter, Blog post, etc) (You may not get multiple points for multiple tweets… only +2 once!)

This contest is open until September 30th, the day after Soulless officially hits the shelves!

THIS CONTEST IS OPEN INTERNATIONALLY!

Good luck and have fun!

**CONTEST NOW CLOSED!**

70 thoughts on “Contest: Win a copy of Soulless by Gail Carriger! CLOSED

  1. Hi! i really want to read the book! please count me in!+2 I Comment on your review of Soulless.+2 I Comment on your interview with Gail.giuly_4(at)hotmail(dot)comthanks for the giveaway!giuly

  2. +5–I posted on the review, the interview and I leaned that I love the steampunk style from her blog. I never thought that I would have wanted to wear a victorian dress but I really, really do!

  3. Enter me please!!! I'm in love with anything steampunk and this book sounds perfectly awesome!+2 Commented on the review of Soulless+2 Commented on the interview with Gail+1 Tell me something interesting you learned while browsing Gail's website, blog, or Livejoural!(I really mean anything…!) – She has a list of steampunk books on her website!!! I will now use it to hunt down new reading material!+2 Every time you link this contest (Sidebars, Twitter, Blog post, etc) – sidebar – http://paradoxrevealed.blogspot.com/+2 Every time you link this contest (Sidebars, Twitter, Blog post, etc) – http://twitter.com/ParadoxRevealed/status/4487475865paradoxrevealed (at) aim (dot) com

  4. tiffany_gorrell(at)yahoo(dot)com+ 1: I can't wait to read this book! I'm sure the whole series will be added to my long list of favorites!+1: Something interesting – linked to a Banned Books blog from Gail's site. Interesting that censorship is alive & well!

  5. I grew up with the author, and remember playing dressup and pretend together…. and can't wait to read her stories, if they are anything like our dressup stories then they will be great!jessmaxey@yahoo.com

Comments always welcome, but be sure to whisper, I'm hiding!

