Hilarious! Zombie Dating Service Video!

Check out this awesome video, it is a parody of the eHarmony commercials, only this is an online mating service for post-life “survivors” of the Disaster. This is the first of three forthcoming segments of the storyline that will develop the relationship between two zombies who are looking for love!

Since I recently found out, thanks to the Zombie Bite Calculator, that I would only survive 1 hour and 11 minutes during the zombie apocalypse, this new program makes me hopeful. I can be zombie and still find love! 🙂

Click the button on my sidebar to learn more about Zombie Appreciation Week!

One thought on “Hilarious! Zombie Dating Service Video!

Comments always welcome, but be sure to whisper, I'm hiding!

