Trailer Tuesday (3): Beautiful Creatures

Trailer Tuesday is hosted by Bri @ What Bri Reads!

This week’s trailer is for the upcoming release from Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl, Beautiful Creatures! I am so excited for this book and can’t wait to read it – though I feel like I will be waiting FOREVER because I have to wait for the library to get it… šŸ˜¦ Darn. I guess I should just be happy that I have a pretty good library!

Look for this book this December! Hmmm… Christmas lists anyone? šŸ™‚

One thought on “Trailer Tuesday (3): Beautiful Creatures

Comments always welcome, but be sure to whisper, I'm hiding!

