Contest: Twenty Boy Summer by Sarah Ockler!


Now that you’ve read my review and are adding this book to your to be read pile (for those of us who have woefully neglected reading Twenty Boy Summer until now), here is your chance to win your very own hardcover copy!

All you have to do is leave a comment responding to this prompt:

What was the best trip or vacation you ever took and why?

For extra entries:

+1 comment on my review
+2 become a follower
+3 already are a follower
+1 spread the word about this contest (blog it, tweet it, link it to side bar = one entry for every location (up to 3))

One lucky person will get their very own hardcover copy of Twenty Boy Summer.

Sorry, only open to U.S. residents because of those darn shipping costs! 😦

Contest ends on August 10th!

Good Luck!!

25 thoughts on “Contest: Twenty Boy Summer by Sarah Ockler!

  1. Best trip I took was to Seattle, WA because:1. I got to fly on a plane for the first time2. I got to visit my sister3. PIKE PLACE MARKET is amazing!!+3 already a followerthrouthehaze at gmail dot com

  2. I think the best summer trip I ever took was actually a family trip to FL a few years ago. We stayed outside Orlando and went to Sea World, Daytona Beach, Coco Beach (we were going to watch the space shuttle launch, but they scrubbed it right as we were on the bridge!) and we just had an awesome time.+1 Commented on review.+3 Already a follower.+1 Sidebar http://www.harlequintwilightsbookblog.blogspot.com+1 Tweeted http://twitter.com/SamanthaLeAnne/statuses/2845560397HarlequinTwilight@gmail.com

  3. My best vacation would have to be when my family and I went to Watkins Glen to watch the Nascar Races. It was so much fun.+3 I am already a follower. :)lovestoread0708(at)yahoo.com

  4. +1 commenting What was the best trip or vacation you ever took and why?It would have to be spending the weekend camping Living in chicago you dont see startes but when your Indiana you can see the sky full of them and sleeping under the night sky is great") +1 on revies of TBS +2 Im a new Follower Twitted about the contets +1 @DenisemadnessDenisedeniseguzman682(at)gmail(dot)com

  5. Hello Sara and what a great review! I follow your blog…it's SO adorable! Could you please enter me in this wonderful giveaway and I hope that you've made it over to my blog to enter my contest as well!Oh and I follow!xoxo Amy (park-Avenue Princess)IAmHiMaintenance(at)aol(d0t)com

  6. Favorite Vacation? Easy.Last Spring my family took a Vaca. down to Arizona. And there started my love. I love the outback, the mountains, the scenery, the energy, the heat (hehe), and the people. And i had alot of fun with the famster. =)Extras:+3 Was Already A Follower+1 Commented on ReviewHoly cow. You do not understand the extent of me wanting this book. It looks so good.I would love to be entered.Please&Thankyou.Dani.lightningstreak123@comcast.net

  7. My best trip was actually this year during spring break. I drove from NY to Florida with my boyfriend and two of my best friends. We made so many new inside jokes, mocked the disney world rides (the Haunted Mansion), saw Shamu, and dominated mini-golf. +1 commented on your review+2 became a follower+1 for linking this review in my sidebar (http://readingisthespiceoflife.blogspot.com)

  8. My favorite vacation, and best are always ones with the whole family. The last vacation we all went to the beach, it was great fun. Please include me in your giveaway.+2 New follower.ThanksDebbiedebdesk9(at)verizon.net

  9. I've only gone to Massachusetts, but it would still probably be my favorite because of the beach the the great food.+3 already are a followerlovinfitch(at)aol(dot)com

Comments always welcome, but be sure to whisper, I'm hiding!

