I’m Hosting My First Contest!! (In conjunction with the YA Book Carnival)

ShootingStarsMag is hosting the YA Book Carnival this week from her blog: http://shootingstarsmag.blogspot.com. I’ve decided to hold a contest as well. I’m not sure what to do for my first one, or if anyone will enter, so I just picked some random books out of my library that I liked or my sister liked. So here is the first one:

One lucky winner will get a copy of Jinx and Pants of Fire by Meg Cabot (hardcover copies)! They’ve been out or awhile, but I didn’t read them until recently, and I’m sure some of you out there in the blogosphere haven’t either – so here’s a chance to have your very own copies!! Contest ends on June 30th. US Residents only.

To enter, leave a comment telling me which Meg Cabot character is most like you or which Meg Cabot book you like best.

To get an extra entry, become a follower! (Please leave another post telling me you are a follower or have become one! :))

Don’t forget to leave your email so I can contact you if you win!

Good luck!!
Sara

*********CONTEST NOW CLOSED!************

45 thoughts on “I’m Hosting My First Contest!! (In conjunction with the YA Book Carnival)

  1. I would love to win! The Meg Cabot character most like me is Mia. I just love her and her attitude reminds me of myself! Please enter me! cnhand84 at yahoo dot com

  2. So far I've only read the Princess Diaries but I think Mia and I share some things in common so I'll pick her as being most like me :-)marielay@gmail.com

  3. I am most like Meg Cabot's character Heather Wells from Size 12 Is Not Fat (one of her adult books). Spunky, funny, and a bringer of bad luck (well, okay…accidents!). I love Meg's writing: it seems to sparkle when you need it most.celialarsen(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. I'd love to be counted in, please :)My favorite Meg Cabot character has to be Mia, from the Princess Diaries. She is so funny, innocent and naive, it makes me laugh!Thanks!Catacata2404@gmail.com

  5. My fave Meg Cabot book(s) are the Mediator series and All-American Girl. Both are, like, classics! šŸ™‚ I follow you now, and I'm also giving away Meg Cabot books on my blog if you're interested.stephxsu at gmail dot com

  6. To be honest, the only Meg Cabot books I've read are All American Girl and the first Avalon High manga, so my favorite of those two was All American Girl.I just followed your blog.paradoxrevealed (at) aim (dot) com

Comments always welcome, but be sure to whisper, I'm hiding!

